Sie befinden sich hier:

Bereich Deutsch als Fremd- und Zweitsprache  > Team  > Ehemalige  

Ehemalige

Prof. Dr. Hans Barkowski hans.barkowski@uni-jena.de
Dr. Barbara Biechele barbara.biechele@uni-jena.de
Dr. Werner Biechele werner.biechele@uni-jena.de
Julia Brade M.A.  
Pavel Chromcak, M.A.  
Dr. Silke Demme silke.demme@uni-jena.de
Rita von Eggeling M.A. r.v.eggeling@uni-jena.de
Manja Gerlach  
Patrick Dr. Grommes  
Mandy Höhle, M.A.  
Daniel Jendrissek, M.A.  
Manuela Knötig, M.A.  
Katrin Langrock  
Sabira Levin  
Dr. Diana Maak diana.maak@uni-flensburg.de
Dr. Michael Märlein  
Nelli Mukmenova-Pasemann, M.A.  
Elke Netz, M.A.  
Christiane Rausch, M.A.  
Prof. Dr. Julia Ricart Brede julia.ricart.brede@uni-flensburg.de
Dr. Ursula Renate Riedner  
Ina Schiller M.A.  
Julia Schmidt M.A. julia.js.schmidt@uni-jena.de
Katrin Stelzer katrin.stelzer@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Udo Ohm udo.ohm@uni-bielefeld.de  
Dr. Franziska Wallner f.wallner@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Britta Winzer-Kiontke  
Ulrike Würz, M.A.