Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen des Institutes

Prof. Dr. Bernt Ahrenholz  bernt.ahrenholz@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Hans Barkowski hans.barkowski@uni-jena.de
Dr. Barbara Biechele barbara.biechele@uni-jena.de
Dr. Werner Biechele werner.biechele@uni-jena.de
Theresa Birnbaum, M.A. theresa.birnbaum@uni-leipzig.de
Julia Brade M.A.  
Pavel Chromcak, M.A.  
Dr. Silke Demme silke.demme@uni-jena.de
Rita von Eggeling, M.A. r.v.eggeling@uni-jena.de
Dr. Irina Ezhova-Heer irina.ezhova-heer@uni-jena.de
Manja Gerlach  
Dr. Patrick Grommes  
Mandy Höhle, M.A.  
Katja Huster, M.A.  
Daniel Jendrissek, M.A.  
Luise Knoblich  
Manuela Knötig, M.A.  
Katrin Langrock  
Sabira Levin  
Dr. Diana Maak diana.maak@uni-flensburg.de
Dr. Michael Märlein  
Nelli Mukmenova-Pasemann, M.A.  
Elke Netz, M.A.  
Christiane Rausch, M.A.  
Prof. Dr. Julia Ricart Brede Julia.RicartBrede@uni-passau.de
Dr. Ursula Renate Riedner  
Ina Schiller M.A.  
Holger Schiffel  
Julia Schmidt, M.A. julia.js.schmidt@uni-jena.de
Katrin Stelzer katrin.stelzer@uni-jena.de
Prof. Dr. Udo Ohm udo.ohm@uni-bielefeld.de  
Dr. Franziska Wallner f.wallner@rz.uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Britta Winzer-Kiontke  
Ulrike Würz, M.A.